New artwork from me – Al Pacino / Michael Corleone

Here’s Al Pacino/Michael Corleone.  This piece was inspired by the work of Ralph Ueltzhoeffer.michael-draft1.jpg

This work and all works on Blue Space are Copyright Ivan Velasco, Jr. 2008

 

3 Responses to “New artwork from me – Al Pacino / Michael Corleone”

  1. Ngan Huynh Says:

    Hi there,

    Your work is amazing! 😛 I love it.. I’m just wondering why there aren’t any comments. This has been here since March.
    Anyway, I like Al Pacino and again, your work is truly beautiful!

    Best wishes to you,

  2. sophosmoros Says:

    Hey, thanks very much. I truly appreciate your comments.

  3. anique Says:

    i love AL pacino!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if only he were my age….. i would marry him. he’s my dream. ;D


Leave a Reply

